Members List as at 12th March 2020

Members List as at 12th March 2020

Bob Andrijczuk 9 Para Street Balgownie Lyn 42848747 0423 200 543 bogdanbob53@gmail.com
Bob Ascoli 43 Redman Ave Thirroul Pat 42684441 0418 697 838 rapa41@bigpond.com
Ross Bembrick 1 The Waves Thirroul Bronwyn 42686748 0424 423 889 wavesross@iinet.net.au
Fred Bernuetz 3/60 Russell St Woonona Sigrid 0402 097 901  
Peter Buckingham 214 Law. Hgve. Dve Thirroul Carol 95804067
Sandy Christie 35 Highlands Pde Bulli Janet 42849164 0428 747 920 alexander.christie3@gmail.com
Robert Clinch 1/40 Macauley St Thirroul Lesley 42680862 0404 827 435 bobandlesley@bigpond.com
Gregory Clisby 29 Seaview Tce Thirroul Nancie 42682434 0411 533 853 gregorynancie@gmail.com
Peter Coleman 49 Cedar Terrace Woonona Norma 42831432 0412 935 023 sailaw1@yahoo.com.au
John Creswick 25 Hewitts Ave Thirroul Barbara 42673328 0402 759 667 john.creswick@bigpond.com
John Dening 23 High St Thirroul Anne 42673946 0468 916 319 denojohnanne@gmail.com
Robert Edgar 8 Seaview Tce Thirroul Alison 42671989 0452 367 933 abell1@tpg.com.au
Ian Farrell 16 Gun Tree Lane Thirroul Lyn 0410 073 425 ianfarrell@me.com
Doug Fraser 6 Treetop Glen Thirroul Dianne 42672681 didofraser@gmail.com
Gary Grace 21 Redman Ave Thirroul Marie 42672183 0411 836 600 garyfgrace@gmail.com
Bernie Gromek 9 Arunta Dve. Thirroul Coral 42674333 0438 674 330 berniegromek@gmail.com
Warren Haberley 29 Pass Ave Thirroul 42675273 0421 993 842 w.haberley@westnet.com.au
Thomas Hadley Unit 2/15 Henley Rd Thirroul Jane 42685771 0419 279 410 tominthegong@gmail.com
Rob Ham 75 Gahans Ave Woonona Maria 42838893 0422 187 646 ham@1earth.net
Warren Helson Unit 36/41 Smith St Wollongong Jenny 42250804 0412 631 258 waznjen.h@bigpond.com
Peter Hewett 3/208 Law. Hgve. Dr Thirroul Sue 0417 220 611 hewettps@gmail.com
Mick Howard 12 Ocean St. Thirroul Pat 42673172 0491 108 601 mickhoward4@gmail.com
Ray Humphrey 23 Red Ash Drive Woonona Jan 4283 4348 0419 635 365 ray.humphrey@bigpond.com.au
John Jaeger 7 Cater St. Coledale 0423 106 713 jaegerjjohn@gmail.com
Russell King 24 Blueberry Cct. Woonona Glenda 42673630 0412 210 303 russell-william@bigpond.com
Wolfgang Kullik 1/52C Pass Ave Thirroul Tricia 0451 550 757 wolfandtricia@gmail.com
Nick Love 8 Deborah Ave Thirroul Breda 0499 800 753 moyran41@gmail.com
Joseph McGarity 21/40 Gayantay Way Woonona Carmel 42849472 0417 204 996 jfmg@bigpond.com
Buddy McMahon 1 Gwyther Ave Bulli 42835242 0411 452 242 jb117@bigpond.com
Greg McLean 5 Allenby Pde Bulli Rhonda 42671251 0408 237 604 canvasmclean@hotmail.com
Donald McPherson  U/14 2A Kulgoa Rd Woonona 0438 190 947 helensburghdon@outlook.com
Brian Manahan 36 Dalys Court Coledale Nina 0408 978 549 b.k.manahan@gmail.com
Nickolas Mantikos 19 Hennessy Lane Figtree Donella 42253319 0403 141 511 nickdonella@gmail.com
Max Marchant 22 Callows Rd Bulli Gayle 0481 480 408 munchieandgayle@bigpond.com 
David Montgomery 26 Beacon Ave Bulli Karen 42673127 0404 466 481 dhm1948@hotmail.com
Len Oliver 69 Phillip St Thirroul Robin 42671692 0401 536 072  
Alan O’Reilly 3/3 Seaview Tce Thirroul Irene 42685399 0418 271 247 alanor@tpg.com.au
Richard Phillpott 9 Mt. Gilead Rd. Thirroul Neita 42673993
Amado Pieiga 48 Geraghty St. Bulli Rose 0468 575 174 jonamado@dodo.com.au
Walter Pursey 1 Kathryn St. Kanahooka Doreen 42615641 dpursey1@gmail.com
David Read 13A The Grove Austinmer Lynn 42673692 0468 454 518 dread65.dr@gmail.com
Phillip Reid 43 Blueberry Cr. Woonona 42846956 0417 260 766 philreid43@hotmail.com
Keith Rodwell 77 O’Briens Rd Figtree Angelina 0407 201 344 keith.rodwell@gmail.com
Ray Smith 22a Redman Ave. Thirroul Kay 42686992 0424 144 014 raysmith@aapt.net.au
Peter Snodgrass 1/110a Law.Hgve.Dr. Austinmer Patricia 42671131 0411 134 091 oldsnod@gmail.com
Mal Stewart 24 Deborah Ave. Thirroul Wendy 42674472 0419 018 320 malstewart@live.com.au
Charlie Taylor 24 Ocean St. Thirroul Lesley 42685146 0417 699 828 lesfitz2@gmail.com
Andrew Thackray 1 Mt. Gilead Rd. Thirroul Maureen 42680585 0414 434 721 thackraya@iinet.net.au
Allan Thompson 33a Pass Avenue Thirroul Marjorie 42680391 0406 080 556 anjt@y7mail.com
Gerry Watt 13/40 Collins St Corrimal Anne 0439 737 530 gerrywatt41@yahoo.com.au
Stephen Wilkinson 21 Park Rd Woonona Mandy 0417 878 260  swilko53@hotmail.co.uk
Colin Woodley 7 Virginia Terrace Thirroul Lynne 42686968 0438 682 968 colinwoodley3@gmail.com
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.